Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with tastywater7personalsDating with gprasad85Dating with anand0288Dating with syeddon33Dating with mahi14romanceDating with shanthoomysoreDating with avdesh5877Dating with akshiloveDating with lifetouchDating with dashingloveDating with vijay13Dating with sreevatsaDating with syednadeem
Find More Personals from Mysore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mysore (8)
     »Seeking Groom in Mysore (4)
Friendship in Mysore (163)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mysore (11)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mysore (649)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mysore (23)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mysore (7)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mysore (2)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mysore (149)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mysore (33)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mysore (10)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mysore (109)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mysore (11)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mysore (3)

Iam Abhi Looking For Women

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Mysore, Casual Dating in Mysore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 2 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Mysore)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for abhi1626Write testimonial
Add abhi1626 to your favourite's ListAdd abhi1626 to your favourite's List
Refer abhi1626's profile to your friendRefer abhi1626's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of abhi1626
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Tamil, Telugu, Other
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m seeking friend.
About My Partner:
honest sweet simple.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.4 seconds